Archive | November 24, 2008

Asian much?

Photobucket

Asian Status much?

I mean its probably true that asians look better when you take a pic from waaay up. lol~

I dunno why. Its weird! But dang, my eye looks huge!
Anyways…

I’ve been thinking lots. Some good. Some bad. Some I’d rather wish I’d not have gotten into. Not much in my life I regret… actually I don’t regret much. Or anything at all XD Cause its always… something good about it. One way or another. Then again I try to be considerate… and try to not mess up other people’s lives >.<

Some might think its all great being my friend. Maybe it is! Maybe not too much. As someone did call me… interesting many times already XD I guess I’m just me. I know the other girls around, just follow the trend. Not sure if thats totally me. Then again maybe I’m following a different one. Or I’m making one up? lol. Just thinking who I am, how I’ve gotten here, and I hope I’m alright.

Wonder what my future will be like. But I try not to think of it much. Cause tihnking of the future too much in the present will mess up your present and your future won’t come out the way you always planned XD

All in all. I go with the phrase…
What are you waiting for?
Things don’t get handed to you on a silver platter
If anything, you have to wrestle the platter outta the hands of the theif.

totally made that up but w.e.!

–Kimiko–

random ness

Photobucket

School went by sooo… slow!!
I got annoyed at it actually.
Seriously.

But! So! I can’t wait for the weekend. It’s kinda my time off to do the whole bunch of things I have piled up. Inculding cleaning up my room that has been dirty for like… ever! T.T
I have dancing stuff too. Gotta shop for my pink dress~
Have to learn to drive now!
Rawr. Too much.

PLUS! I have to finish my books before the year is over AND finish my cosplay!! T.T
I <3 cosplay and I wish I could do so much more with it…
Ah thats why I wanna stay home for college too..
My sewing machine ^-^

But anyways~ imma go take one box of the korean pocky (yea its that to me xD)
and play some Rock Band with my bro. woot~

–Kimiko–

feeling…cute?

Photobucket

Okay weird title I know.
But actually wearing so much pink today I was feeling…cute-sie XD

Like I’d be skipping around and like just being… more me? lol!

But I was like walking around in the market and… I passed this guy and he said hi to me XD I’m like..wtf though? Just some random dude.

And when we were checking out I found it so funny that the bag boy like took the bag and gave it to me all politely. It was cute ^-^;;

Omgsh there was a cute guy there.. like he just came out from a drama XD
I was like… damn. Cause some girl, yea she was so asian, ran up to him and like.. link her arm with his. Gahhh XD lol I wouldn’t have done anything anyways. Just dang.. lol. My girl instincts took over XD

–Kimiko–

Korean Pocky?

Photobucket

So there was a sale at some Korean Market. Freshia I think?

Well anyways! Here’s thier version of Pocky XD
Pepero~ Its good though!

And on sale ^-^ 2 for $1. So I got four!
Would’ve gotten more but… ahh… 4 should last a couple days..
Unless something comes my way that makes me unhappy!
Then its GONNEEE~

lol!

–Kimiko–

Pink ness!! Ears?

Photobucket

So!! MY mom bought me a PINK jacket!
She tried playing it all off like putting it on and showing it off saying it was hers XD
Then Im like… okay Imma take it and put bunny ears on the hood!!
So she’s like “Then I can’t wear it!”
And I’m like.. “exactly” XD

lol~ I like it.. kinda big, even tho its a small. But whatever. Imma actually put bunny ears on it!
Just to make it.. more me?

Thank you mommie for the jacket ^-^
It’s actually starting to get colder >.<

–Kimiko–