Archive | November 4, 2008

Phone charms!

Photobucket

So I was looking at my phone today and I’m pretty happy!
Since like… My bow I made. So something of me.
The strawberry charm is from Kasuki~
The Hello Kitty is from Rakii Erukii~
The bowl or ramen is from Ichii (aka Jong)~
and well.. thats all thats on there XD

I like how I have items on there that mean something to me… so its like my friends are always with me XD By that and I guess by txting? XD;;

Though I have no idea how imma clean my bow.. XD Its getting dirty… >.<;;

-Kimiko–

yashie? wtf XD

Photobucket

No but actually my real reason for leaving school early was to work on my project (which yes I am doing… I’m just brainstorming ideas cause I have none T.T)
And I didn’t wanna be bothered in the library anyways….

Oh! I wore my Inuyasha shirt today~ Blue…

I’m still doing my project… such a drag!!
I’ll upload it to photobucket when I’m done tonight or tomorrow and you’ll all be able to see the project I’m stressing and slaving over for the past few days… aghh >.<
I so hope it turned out alright since like… my grade is at stake while everyone else in my group doesn’t seem to care because they threw all the work on me!! And that kinda pisses me off because like… they already assume I’ll do it all. MAybe its cause I’m Asian… ha. Thats kinda true tho…
It might be the vibe I give off anyhow…

Ah But I have to say sorry to Ichii who had to deal with my ignore-ness during school….
and thanks to Erukii for the txt that cheered me up XD after that I was a happier.. at least not so stressed out.

–Kimiko–

Yay for voting!!

Photobucket
So of course today is voting day~
I’m pretty happy. Well not really. I can’t vote… but I did in a way for class. Which is cool ^-^;;
Sooooo much talk about politics at school! It’s getting rather to be a bother because
1. I have so much to do
2. People can get stupid in high school and they put up lame arguments
3. We can’t even vote! Well most of us… so opinions are opinions anyways…

But anyways…
Couple places that I know are having a thing going on for free stuff!
So… I took advantage of it by leaving school at 6th period and getting some starbucks with my bro XD
Apparently it is the ‘Drip’ or whatever… no idea what it is but tastes HORRIBLE. Yet… I love the smell ^-^;; I tried putting lots of milk into it… yea… didn’t work XD It’s doomed to taste bad or something. I’m actually eating chocolate to get the taste outta my mouth XD;;

I wanna get some ice cream now… Ben & Jerry’s? I have no idea where one is.. T.T;;

–Kimiko–

Twilight… what?!

Photobucket

So I went to Barnes and Nobles… why? because my mom actually asked me to go… lol!
I was planning on staying home doing my project the whole time but I guess a little side trip wouldn’t hurt… (also because I got some fabric ^-^;;)
So my sister found these two books! Yes both the same but whaaa? The cover is different?! Why!!!

I can’t BELIEVE they did this!!! Rawrrr. They put the actors on the cover… that ruins the whole image of what is suppose to happen. When every… body reads it, they are able to picture the character the way they want to. Basically… Edward = perfect. But perfect is different to everyone’s mind and eyes. By them putting the actors on there… whaa >.< It’s not the Edward I pictures XD;;;

So thats my rant. I am really not happy about all the actors in the upcoming movie Twilight. Then again thats my view. I dun see any asian guy/girl in there either… XDDDD

–Kimiko–