Archive | November 22, 2008

Getting lost

Photobucket

Its Saturday!

And omgsh I did my nails last night and some of them already fell off >.<
I sohuld really use more glue… but I dun want it to ruin my nails…
Yet I don’t wanna use fake nails either!

I need more gems XD Gotta go to Micheal to buy some of my own. But for now… Thanks Kasuki-chan~

I’m still looking for my pink DS… its kinda sad that its lost… cause its pink! I wanted to girl it up~ MAke a HUGE charm to go with it so no one ever loses it again!!! T.T Yea I just looked in my mom’s car… not there T.T Whn I find it… IF I find it… my sister cannot play it anymore XD She loses things very easily.. including the remote countless of times~ >.<;;

So this is just a quick post before going to choir practice.

I’ll updates laters hopefully~! (I have practice after church too, dance practice… >.<;;)

–Kimiko–