Archive | November 11, 2008

Wha T.T Bugs

Photobucket

Like it like it? XD
I don’t!! Gahh I don’t like bugs T.T And my teacher gave me a bug to research on. So while researching it I was like squirmish and what not. So not cool XD

And having to stare at a pic to draw this!! Rawr. That’s Enviromental Science for you!

But i think it turned out alright. looking at it too much gives me the creeps tho XD
See ants are meant to stay small. Not be half a page big!

So thats due on Thursday. I should’ve done it all today but I got lazy. tomorrow is school again and I don’t know if I’m looking forward to it. Actually.. I am! I like how my routine at school goes. Even thought I really odn’t like routine overall… oh well. It’s a nice schedule anyhow.

I did my nails too! They are alright. not 3D stuff because nothing special is going on this week XD just made my nails sparkly.. I’ll take a pic~

Other than that.. im sleping soon~!

–Kimiko–

piano faito~

Photobucket

Omgsh. My mom found a white hair T.T on MY head!! Gahh >.<

Which I guess is expected since I have been stressed out lately. But its long! So maybe I’m just getting old… well I didnt pull it out either way because apparently if you pull out one white hair two more fill in its place! So I left it. I should just cut it >.> but its uberly long XD

Oh! Since the piano is next to me I have been getting further into playing this sheet of Music~

Because I’m a Girl by Kiss
And transposed… okay I dunno if thats the right word for it… but it has his name on it! lol~

But im really working on it!! faito!!

–Kimiko–

Hair..

Photobucket
Before.
Photobucket
After? lol

Also on the thought of cosplay… Since I’m not going traditional Miku AND I get to use my own hair (well I dunno yet). I was thinking curled? So I curled my hair! And put the outfit back on XD And this is what it came out to be. I think its pretty much the same either way. I think it turns out more fluffy XD

Photobucket

–Kimiko–

Cosplay~ Miku Miku!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Lol just as the title says it all.. I did do one thing on my list of to do. Which was take a pic of me in my unfinished yet somewhat good enough Miku outfit XD

And its nothing special. Just that I want to update my cosplay page XD And have a set picture of one! Thats also why you don’t see my feet in any of these… I don’t have the shoes yet >.< Actually! Heels. Since I’m twisting Miku’s outfit a bit XD

Okay and so well.. when I was putting the trim on the shirt I didn’t take into account that the pictures would in fact be so shot from far away. So you can barely even see any trim! And it took me awhile to do the trim XD So one day I’ll make a new shirt. Hopefully better of course~
Also my skirt.. I love it but it poofs out doesn’t it? I have no idea why XDDD I have to still make those black things on the tie too…

I still love the bow <3 hehe~

–Kimiko–

Loveable Cons

Photobucket

I seriously have SOOO many pictures from PMX XD
Probably to last me well the whole week!
And I update lots everyday XD
(oh thats Erukii and Kasuki in this pic XD someone blinked!!)

So Its Tuesday! And… my excuse for not going with my mom is because I didn’t shower yet. And its like 12 XD But I wanna stay home and do allt he things I’ve been procrastinating on! Like CSU applications. More Cosplay. More sewing. Some Piano playing (which I am getting the hang of ^-^) Gotta upload al the rest of my videos. Find a way to convert files. Homework for sures. Cleaning. Laundry (omgsh the pile is bigger than my sis’s bed!) and I promised my cousin I’ll play some more Flyff on Kern today XD

So even with that long list. I hope to get it done in… 6 hours! Woo! Oh that includes showering. Which I shall do right now! And I’ll curl my hair or something… see if they stay intact till tomrrow XD

oh! And apparently to AX the group is just gonna expand~ My brother has more of his friends coming, and I have a hunch more of mine will too. Good and bad.

But I’m already looking forward to it! I love cons~ ^-^ daisuki! No matter how big or how small, its always fun!

–Kimiko–