Archive | November 13, 2008

singing~

Photobucket

So as you can tell… or maybe not but… I’m kinda lazy to upload pictures today XD
So here’s one of my cosplay ones! lol~

But on the subject of singing. How much I really enjoy doing it. It really is my… pick-er upper type thing. I sing because it makes me happy ^-^ Not because im bad nor good (which I believe I’m more on the bad side anyways!) But because it really is fun. Then again anything musical is fun. Actually… yea!

So I’m also doing this photoshop thing for my mom. Funnnn… kinda.
Well its better. At least it makes my mom happy.
And my past talents come in handy. Since before I used to use photoshop lots! But now I don’t. Only if I have to. But I never thought knowing photoshop before would come in handy XD okay I did kinda think… but not that much. like major wise you know? It’s like when I made my first movie… for fun of course. Now I like making movies for projects XD ITs nice… ^-^;;

–Kimiko–

Rambles~

Photobucket

Wow… you know whats amazing? I have no homework today!! ^-^

I’m so glad. I should pay for CSU apps tho… I think imma have to pay outta my own moeny tho.. thats over $150 T.T

I deicided for sures not to even apply for UC apps because… well … I wouldn’t go anyways. I guess I can make it if I just took my SAT 2’s. But why spend money if you dun have to ne? ^-^;;

So I decided a goal for me. Imma sew something everyday! Even ifs its a little part of my cosplay. Like today I sew-ed the zipper onto my pink dress that I’m making. I’m glad. It’s turning out all funn by oh well, its my first one. Gotta start somewhere!

And lets see… I’m listening to Because I’m a Girl over and over again to make sure I have the tune stuck in my head. lol! It works… It’s really pretty anyways ^-^

Alright enough ramble for meh. w~

–Kimiko–

Guilty <3

Yuuki 3 Zero

Yuuki <3 Zero

O.M.G.

lol! so I was watching the first 5 episodes of Vampire Knight Guilty yesterday! And omgsh.. I can’t believe I have to WAIT for ep.6! It ended at such a… such a suspenseful moment! I was like squealing! Whaa >.< So I have been getting back into watching anime tho! Its nice ^-^ Even got some more of Tengen Toppa done. I’m on like ep 15 or so. I’m watching the animes on my cousin’s site that his friends I guess admin. And its good quiality. So much better than youtube at least XD That or crunchyroll is pretty good at it too~ ^-^

I shall post up a link….

http://phoanime.com/

http://cookieanime.vidiac.com

AndI still wanna play Flyff dangit!! rawr XD

Ah I guess lots of people see this by looking up Vampire Knight… Love it~
And I still say a great  site to watch it is either Crunchyroll or the link up there~
Forget youtube XD lol

–Kimiko–

Me? LAzy?! yea..

Photobucket
So last night my mom pretty much yelled at me for being lazy. I was sitting there packing up my things getting ready to go to bed and she just gets off the phone and just starts talking >.>

To me of course. Just not the way I like. Cause she’s saying im lazy! Its not that… its that I do … do other things! And so I got mad last night before I went to sleep. This is just my way of venting it out XD

So my mom is basically throwing all this crap on my I have to do saying its in my ‘spcialty’ which I guess it is because its all creative stuff. But then she said I HAVE to do it and she’ll pay me less then it got to me since… why should I do it at all? Theres a reason why I do my hobbies on and off because brilliant ideas just don’t come when I want them to XD

I can’t WAIT till college starts. So then I can just go drive to the nearest boba place and sit and pout all I want XDD lol~ But that span of sadness/madness didn’t last so long. I’m happy today ^-^

Yep still at school too. Almost over. I think I’ll go home early… lol! Or not… I dunno. I don’t like this kind of mood tho. Like I want company. But I don’t at the same time. ITs the whole contradicting myself.. I want something but I don’t. Okay thats probably because my body tells me one thing, and my mind tells me the other. What do I do? Phshh I dunno >.> I usually go with my mind anyways, its not smarter, but whatever XD Enough of my rats. Lol~

–Kimiko–