Archive | November 5, 2008

thinks~

Photobucket

So as I was tlaking aobut in my post before this one… I actually did tutor someone in Japanese! I was so surprised XD

But happy since he didn’t leave after he found out I was such a bad tutor… but I really tried helping!! And I indirectly know him since like… He is one of KAsuki’s friends. Viet, he probably didn’t believe me when I said I can understand it pretty perfectly… just that I’m horrible at speaking XD;;

But So I did that for an hour afterschool. Right now I don’t feel like doing anything! Maybe I’ll go take a long hot shower… those feel really good on a cold day for sures…

Club photo day tomrrow. I’m kinda looking forward to it ^-^;; Last time I can do it soo… lol.

-thinks- omgsh! Imma go sketch out my pattern for my sweater! Or I should do cosplay… gahh cosplay XD;; I need that first…

–Kimiko–

ごがく

Photobucket

じゃあ。。。みて みて!!
かわいい ボオル ね? ^-^;;

そう。。 男の子 いしょうに 日本語 を べんきょう を しました。
すこし たのしい~ 日本語 二 は 。。。 わすれました >。<
かなしい。。。 あたし は 悪い じょしゅ。XD;;

あ! かんこくご は べんきょう する こと が ほしい です~
なぜ? ごがく が 好き! おもしろいだよ~ wwww

–きみこ–

School ish no

Photobucket

School I’d like to say is the same old same old.
But today I was unbelievable tired… okay not really!
I slept around 12:30 ish… I couldn’t tell when I fell asleep actually…
And I woke up at 6. 6!!! Arghh >.<;;; I had to finish some video. Do more hw. And shower.

That is such a morning… a cold morning. I had oatmeal too! yum. XD Brown sugar something… something? lol.

I tried sleeping in class. I was happy for the rest of the day though~ pretty happy at least.

Mostly afterschool! Hung out with Ichii <3 For a bit. just a bit tho =P
and its 6 and its so dark outside!! Which I dunno if thats good… I like it actually. Since it gets colder sooner! And I can snuggle up in my blanket and do whatever XD

–Kimiko–

More politics?!

Photobucket
(add image here =P I’ll get to it when I get home. comp here at school is so uberly slow!!!)
Alright so its like… 4th period for me. Duh.
Oh yea! That video I slace over for the past few days. Wasn’t shown. Ha~
But I’m less tressed out. Actually pretty happy because PMX is sooo close!
I’m also happy about other things as well but yea…

So politics. So much talk about voting and all the stuff thats gonna pass or not. Like prop 8 and 2. Personally I hope prop 2 doesn’t pass… I love animals but I also love how its not so expensive right now XD So I say… treat animals as best as you can. Prop 8…. I cannot comment on that XD ITs sooo controversal! Like its crazy >.<;; and picking up arguments with people that clearly don’t know what they are talking about isn’t as fun. Kind of a bother actually.

So Obama is our new president eh? My family is so divided on it right now. My mom is really irrational, but what can you say… they are old =P Seems like the generation (our gerneration) is more tolerante of things like race or sexuality. I dunno, perhaps people are finally letting go of differnences and realizing.. that we are all people. Same yet different in the sense we look different and grew up differently.

Well weather is really nice! Chilly yet… not TOO cold. And the sun is out so its a happy atmosphere ^-^ OH happy day~

–Kimiko–