Archive | November 10, 2008

buying places

Photobucket

^^^^^^^^^ PEnguin!!! XD

Okay soooooooo…
My mom dragged me off to K Mart today >.>
I don’t really like the stores like K Mart and Wal Mart. I dunn why maybe its the word ‘mart’ that gets to me XD

So I was just wlaking around in there. Found a pretty sweater that was $50. I’m like… seriously? This is K MArt dangit!! XD;;

Reminded me of the red dress I found at Target for $40. I should’ve gotten that… T.T Thats a regret that I didn’t. But then agian. back then I really didn’t have my limit where I would buy dresses less than $50. Sooooooo… I missed my chance T.T;;

Whaa >.<

–Kimiko–

Penguin Days

Photobucket

Yea its upsidedown XD
But its the penguins! Cute ne? And our tops~

But anyways! Today I went shopping with my mom. You know accompanied her.
Even though I did sleep 9 hours or so last night… I still fell asleep in the car XD
Mainly because I wanted to because I was getting car sick. And because my ipod was in XD

So went off to do some errands with her. Got some TARO BOBA <3 and bread. Some papers signed. Etc. Didn’t really go shopping like.. the shoping I wanted to do. Cause she was on a schedule (actually she has a meeting which I stole some of the food she bought for XD)

So that happened~

–Kimiko–

Kawaii ne?

Photobucket

Cute neee?! ww~

Its pretty ^-^ A gift from Erukii since I lost my favorite butterfly charm awhile ago…
And this is a replacement? I’m so scared I’ll break it or something!

So I’ll end up taking it on and off… I don’t wanna lose it or chip it or.. etc etc. It looks so fragile XD
Yet uberly cute… whaa >.<

Imported too ne?

Arigatou Erukii~!

–Kimiko–