Archive | November 28, 2008

Dang T.T Studying

Photobucket

Yea.. today I’m dedicating to studying and Homework…ing.

Here’s my big book. I want to finish it this week. I like 200 pages to go. But whatever. Okay not this week, I meant school week XD
Cause my mom is seriously annoying me telling me I haven’t finished it so she won’t get me anything >.>

Like okay she was teaseing me cause getting a car! Rawwwr. I want my car T.T What kind? Not sure XD

Actually I’m set on getting a coupe.. some two door type. Since.. she’s letting me! woo~
And silver of course~ I’m a silver fan. Don’t like the dark colors so much >.<;;

I’ll probably end up beefing the inside up with pink stuff… muhahaha~

–Kimiko–

How close..?

Photobucket

So some have been wondering how I’m on the computer, and play the piano!
This is why XD On the right is my computer, and actually further right is my mom’s. Our screen almost touch. So I take up half the desk and so does she. Acually she tends to take up more because of her keyboard! Since I like typing towards the comp my keyboard is slated in from of it. And I put my legs on my motherboard or whatever it called.. lol~~

And theres my piano! Literally next to me. I always put my arm on it. And the CD’s Eru gave me. Which I realized I can’t play on my computer because the CD drive won’t open!! I tried all I could T.T

And I would put it in the bottom CD thingy but.. there is none o.o I opened it and its empty XD How lame. But I’ll end up opening it on my mom’s comp and like adding it with the USB you gave me kay?

–Kimiko–

yummy oranges?

Photobucket

Okay I know its not an orange cause oranages are big.
These are the little ones that are way easy to peel so I always eats lots.
So its like a tangerine. XD

But I’m addicted to them .. lol!
And my throat has been hurting all morning.
So I’m almost done with my water…
Photobucket

I really like this water. lol. IT tastes… good. So I don’t mind drinking it too much~
Like Smart water for me.. it has to be cold and the taste gets.. like you’ve tasted it too much its kinda sickning..

So thats about it. I think imma go grab another one… hehe~

–Kimiko–

Tangerine Pocky?! Mikan!

Photobucket
Oh yea you know it!
www~
Kasuki-chan gave it to me awhile back~ For my collection and all!
^-^ She gives me lots of them. ALmost all now o.o;;
But yea! This one was uberly interesting!
It tasted like candy.. lol. More candy-like than the others.
While she says it tastes like Trix.
So if you like Trix. and candy. Its good!
OR if your like me and love any sweets… then its really good XD

Now I want more pocky… this one reminds me of the chocolete orange dessert one we got ahile back. She didn’t like it.. I loves it!! hehe~<3
(tho dun get me wrong, I choose strawberry over choco any day =P)

–Kimiko–

Black Friday!! -yawn-

Photobucket
Yea I woke up at 5! 5!!!!

>.<

Better than 4 XD

So I got a littles less than 5 hours of sleep last night. Fun..
I’m back home at 12 now. Shoped for a little more than 4 hours.

Waited in line for 3 hours to get 3 items XD
But i’m happy either way~
Since I love the blanket I got ^-^
It has snowflakes on it! So its warm, with coldness?
Only $8 from the original $40.
Its a micro whatever blanket~ Huge!

OMGSH I found these sooo cute shoes there! I took a pic on my phone but I have no idea how to get it from my phone to my comp XDD And I can’t txt it, tried >.<;;

But yep. Only one day in the year to shop like that. No more for me XD
I dun like waking up early. I’m already flaling asleep T.T;;

–Kimiko–