roses are red

 photo 20130511_183749_zpscbeaffe5.jpg

I totally forgot to post this on Mother’s Day! For that day I ended up helping mother with volunteer work and put together these~ Yea.. lots of repetitive work.. couldn’t stand it. And this batch? was only half of what we did T.T

But on the bright side, my family got to keep extra roses at home which mother put around the house~ Hunny also got quite the snack~

Oh man. So im offically done with classes! Just finals next week then.. well then who knows xD

Been playing league more~ I want to think I’m getting better but I see pros and go /hing xD It’s really so depressinnggg!! But inspiring? lol! Super tired today. Can’t believe it.

I’ve also been writing poems more o.o oddly enough, they’re very stress relieving! I’m thinking of putting one up but at the same time… they’re kinda really personal. So I might just.. not. Normally they come out when I’m not in the greatest mood. But don’t get me wrong, it’s not about killing or hating or anything of that sorts. It’s just…. mm.. dark? dark. xD Yea. sure. Eh. either way. I’ll think about it!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3