Archive | May 20, 2013

Ice ice ice…cream?

 photo DSCN2838_zpsed4d337e.jpg

Oh man.. our cravings really get to us >.< Gee’s been wanting Italian Ice lately so we went today! Why? Uhh.. cause neither of us had a final today and let’s face it, we weren’t going to study the whole day xD It’s really quite bad on our parts…. >.>;;

So we went off today to get sushi… ice cream…. boba…. and shopkick points! So the mall. I wore a blue dress which… is my newest dress but super casual. It has a cool thing going on in the back though and I got a lot of compliments on it today o.o It was odd… I think it was odd. Cause the color looks faded and not the greatest (in my opinion) but I mean the fit/flare is nice xD I love the dress anyways just cause it’s super easy to wear =3

I’m procrastinating so badly on studying. It’s so bad >.< So I’ll talk more about Joe’s Italian Ice! The top white part is their soft serve which honestly tasted kind of like cream cheese and whipped cream meshed together. Not a huge fan.. we had a chunk of it left >.< Then we got mango and Honeydew for the “ice” part which mango tastes SO yummy and honeydew… was there so I didn’t get sick of he mango lol~ Both were good! Honestly… I liked another place more.. so we’re gonna go back to them and compare =3 Yea. It’s our summer trip right there >.<

–Kimiko–