Archive | May 12, 2013

o.O -ing at you

image

Yea. I’m giving you that look. xP

So I haven’t really… had time to post o.o Last night I said I would but I forgot about a paper so I did that like… midnight ish. It turned out lovely btw~ I love group papers because of that, my part can slack a little >.>

Anyways! Yea I just took this picture randomly. I think Gee is gonna hate me for putting this one up xDD But he had his sunglasses on! I don’t think he’s appreciate having his face full blown on my blog XDD His smexiness might just blind people, it’s just too unfair xP (he’s totally doing the “wth o.O” face LOL)

Anyways. Finals study week! Let’s see how I do… I’m not too stressed actually! I’m doing great in my classes =3 Yea if I throw the exam I might get a C >.> So I’ll study and get what.. the high B/A- that I always get? Yea. That sounds right.

I have SO much coming in from ebay too! Lots of personal “it’s my grad present to myself” and alot of supplies to make with! It’s quite something =3

So I’ll hopefully get some interesting stuff up on here during this and next week. this IS my stress reliever right?

–Kimiko–