Archive | March 12, 2013

lamp works!

 photo DSCN2778_zps987eb5d9.jpg

You know why this lamp is special? I put it together =3 Now I know that might not seem like such a big feat to you but… I don’t really put things together >.> I mean yes I do with thread…. or glue xD But like IKEA kind of things like furniture I don’t really do. I’m not sure why not… others like my brother and sister always wanted to do it or was asked. So I was kinda happy that mother asked me to do it for once >.> It’s sorta fun…. like a big puzzle!!

Anyways. I woke up early today to meet with my group but 2 of them were late so I ended up going about an 3 hours earlier for nothing >.> But It’s okay! Cause I got the highest score for the quiz that we worked on >.> It’s what happens when I just start going off to do the questions myself. But I have to admit they did help me but didn’t ask for any help in return…. which is odd. I dunno what happened.

Oh… and did you know about Oswald? The first kinda Disney character? Yea. No one knew about him in class, it oddly made me feel… stupid. Which is weird cause it’s something they don’t know? xD Man, I hate ice breakers. I also hate it when the class picks on me. Those girls… need to stop commenting so much >.> It’s like really? Don’t tell us to shut up because you got a question wrong and we got it right. Or when someone challenges your decision and rebuttle with “how does that not make sense?” Basically we have to do an e-learning thing and “tutorials” is kind of a broad subject >.> Okay… I won’t complain…

–Kimiko–