Archive | March 10, 2013

Pikanny?

 photo DSCN2782_zpsa7fdaace.jpg

I ish Pikachu bunny! <3 It was just me testing out some new things for the ear positioning but.. I kinda.. like it o.o Its a bit different for the shape but I didn’t like how the pikachu ears were completely straight, so I tried giving it a little bit more…. oomph? xDD

Well today was lovely… ran some errands and got some coffee!! Annnd… then I got some sewing done~ more of my skirt finished. I’m just procrastinating on the waistband and zipper >.> Got a new bow done but I’m giving it out so I have to make another anyways. But honestly it’s really simple for me to do now I can finish it in 5 minutes >.> But that’s me… I tried teaching my cousin and she didn’t get it at all =3=

Anyways. I’m beating myself up for the lack of posts! T.T

–Kimiko–