Archive | March 7, 2013

It’s the name

I think I found a conspiracy…. okay well maybe not. But it kind of seems that way!

Another guy just came up to me randomly .. well he passed by me and them started yelling at me so I turned. I actually thought about not turning too! But I forgot what he said…. anyways he was sorta clever… okay not really. the whole “hey aren’t you in one of my classes?” And you have to understand I’m at the point in my university life where I literally know everyone in my classes because we’re all in the same department. Really! Soooo I said “I don’t think so” and go figure, he’s an English major who just thought I was…. cute.

Anyways. The conspiracy? That there is some joke or something out there getting guys to hit on girls and tell them their name is John >.> Cause it’s been Johns that have been doing this xD =.= That or guys really want to find a girl…. that badly.

Anyways. I’m so tired. I’m working on a pikachu ear and after stuffing it … it looks a bit crooked on one side. What sucks is that I am not able to ignore it so I will more than likely re-do it T.T Well at least the stitching part.

–Kimiko–