The classy

20170224_203705

Gasp what? A picture taken DAY OF POST?! Yea. That’s right. I’m BACK GUYS :D

Granted I don’t know how long this will last but… let’s revel in the fact it’s even happening~

So TODAY. omg, it’s been a really long time since I got to explore like this! & in such a nice place o.o We started out the day doing our downtown LA crawl for food and fabric. Then went northward for snacks! Found out we were in walking distance with a cute outdoor mall section which was REALLY nice. It was called the Americana? Something like that. I snapped a bunch of it. XD Randomly outside was this huge chandelier which is pretty classy in itself. Even the trashcans has rose gold rims. Yea. That’s right. Best part? Dude the bookstore in there LOL We spent so much time in it and never go around to actually clothes shopping. I guess that’s good tho right?! Knowledge is power guys. I want to get back to reading a few books on my list. Might crack it open soon~ We’ll see how much classes feel like kicking my butt xP

omg, please don’t judge my eye bags in this photo. I haven’t mastered the art of undereye makeup yet! >< That and it has been a long day and my makeup likes to just slowly slip off… & what’s sleep? Cause I really don’t know! XD

& that’s Heajo in there with me~ It’s her birthday =3 Hence the trip! It was fun! Plus… you can’t not be happy in a place that’s just so freakin nice looking. I’m amazed we stumbled upon it like we did.

 

Leave a Reply <3