the scenic route

img_20170226_084804_830-01

Rainbow! :D Been waking up early on the weekends to do walks/hikes with family and friends~ It really is fun to be able to explore new places while enjoying good company and seeing nice sights! I found that I like looking at pretty/interesting houses more than the beach xD We walked along the pathway next to the beach and I think I only looked over at the water like… 3 times? I spent most of the time admiring the architecture~ Did you know at one point in time I really wanted to be an architect? I love designing houses inside to out but it’s one of those things that I can’t do in real life so easily. But designing dresses is so much better~ Once in awhile I have the urge to create and interior design a house which is why I loves the Sims series so much <3 Maybe I’ll post up a little thing of the latest house I made! I’m quite proud of it =3

Since I haven’t been getting a lot of sleep I actually slept in today o.o Till like noon almost too! I’m very behind in work now though so tomorrow is going to be a busy day!

Leave a Reply <3

