Book book BOOKS

A genie has granted your wish to build your perfect space for reading and writing. What’s it like?

So I thought I would change things up~ Although this isn’t my “dream” library… I think it’s cute! See what I would want is a nice big desk and books surrounding me… but I was a SUPER comfy chair and lots of comfy leather with a small end table so I can put hot chocolate or my tea while I read =3 Throw in wooden floor with a nice pretty rug with my logo on it and call it a day? Wait wait! IT GETS BETTER! There just has to be a secret door that when you open it by a series of book pulling/pushing, you go into a small walk-in type closet where there are a few awesomely looking books on stands that should be worshiped xD I don’t have any books like that but… who knows. I’d eventually love one =3

What I DO know though, is that my vision varies but either way I want a small library space in my future house. =3

So today? Had a test but minecraft kept distracting me… >.>;; It’s so bad lol! I ended up … well I don’t think I did so well on my test… but I got the results back from my last test from monday and I got the 2nd highest score =3 Sad it’s not the highest.. but it’s only 2 points off >.> Oh well. Fair and square for the ones I got wrong >.<

I also brought fried rice in a syrofoam cup container. …. … I didn’t have any other way to bring it to school >.>;;

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3