POKE!

20160325_191220.jpg

If you haven’t heard of Poke (pronounced kinda like poki) its kinda like a sushi bowl with all types of things~ Here is SoCal it’s been on the rise which makes me really happy~ It’s quite affordable and it’s usually super delicious~ Although I’m used to eating the raw fish and what not, I am sure this probably doesn’t seem appealing to a lot of people o.o

Anyways! ITS FINALLY A SLOW WEEK! I mean… slow in a sense. I’m getting ready for a photoshoot this weekend so not completely slow. But it’s nice to not stress out so much xD

I also have been kinda on edge about people. This is why I create contracts, it kind of weeds out the people who might screw you over later if they don’t sign at the beginning. I know that now xD On another topic I’m not doing a fashion show anymore. They conveniently told me after I decided to stick up for my models and pay equality. It made me really mad … how some organizations are just unprofessional even though they’re trying to create an event for such a good cause. Actually.. it makes me more sad. Anyways I wrote a really good email in response but decided to write a more simple and professional response back. I realize its a small world and I don’t need any bad press. But I think I still have the right to be mad about it and rant a little xDDD

But YES! FINALLY BACK TO SOME NORMALITY :D

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

