black forest

20150719_173211

It was my sister’s birthday this past weekend! She’s turnningg… LEGAL XD At least legal enough… I was kinda sad how discombobulated her birthday was… I seriously think parents forgot until her friend came by to drop off a gift… but we didn’t give her any gifts cause well… usually me or my brother goes shopping with my mother and we pick her out something but I guess birthday gifts have just … kidna gotten forgotten lately.  And its really sad >> But I think parents are getting a little lazy as this is their 3rd kid xD And you’d think the baby of the fams are the most spoiled. probably! But I find its either in attention or money lol

Either way. I picked out her bday cake cause if anything a birthday is not one without cake! always. no negotiations!

Got her a cake that I know we’d like instead of trying something new. It’s called Black Forest :D It’s pretty much a layer of choco cake then a layer of yummy cream (not overly sweet tho) and repeat that like 2 more times. I remember a friend getting me this cake for the first time and I LOVED it, still do actually~ So every time I get this type of cake I think of how wonderful getting the cake was back then xD Sometime simple things like that just stick to me.

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

