organization op

20150709_230611

I organized!! :D I finally took a day out to organize and clean up all my post AX mess. It was well overdue o.o But I changed up my organization and although it seems cluttered everything has a box or a bag (that hangs for ease). So pretty much the top shelf is materials and bow fabrics. The bags that hang are different projects which are written on the right cork board on the door. The nordstrom bag is my next line material that was just so huge it couldn’t fit into the normal fabric section in the drawers. And the bottom is scrap fabrics, tulle, petticoats, wigs and wig head! It seems like a lot but.. well. yea. it’s alot. but I’ve been doing cosplay and crafting for about 7 years now? So my collection has really grown…

But yes! I’m quite proud since I de-cluttered a lot and took inventory and note of a lot of items I have. Finally working on some projects that are years old and that also makes me really happy.

On the note of my next line and brand… today I finally got somewhere with it and I have 4 tentative designs already =3 I’m so stoked!! Planning to have around 7 again which is really ambitious but I think I can do it =3 I just… may need to pull some more resources from people and places. But it never hurt to ask for help right? =3

–kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

