raise a sleeve

20150618_170224

COSPLAY PROGRESS! Sorta. I was having fun seeing how the sleeve looked if I did some wacky poses… and this was the result xD

Ahri is turning out pretty good~ (I write this as I tank an ahri game >>) BUT regardless, still can’t wait to see the end of this cosplay! And of course like always I won’t see it all together until day of con xD Like always~

It’s kinda crazy how this is mainly what I’m working on… like. This is “fun” for me until I have to start to work on my next collection o.o Then stocking up a store, revamping my patreon and all that lovely stuff :D

Kinda drowning in all the details im doing for ahri tho o.o like… I’m kinda surprised how much detail is in it. Ah. wish me luck >>

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

