Weird self

1432013596687

Same day… different me xDD The picture on left was after a mini shoot for a group~ They redid my makeup and it was quite… different. Which you can’t really tell from the picture since I was doing weird faces for selfies XDD The two behind me were doing them until they realized how stupid we probably looked xDDDD oh gosh. the things they do~ And the picture on the right was after I took off the wig and some of the makeup! We were waiting for fooood! At one of our favorite sushi restaurant~~ They always have some sort of a wait but all worth it once we devour like 6 hand rolls =3

Quite interesting days~ Bought some more fabric paint as well and more food things! Which im kinda sad how I bought dessert and ended up not being able to eat alot of it so I saved it and it went bad T.T So sad!!!

More cosplay updates sooon! Or sketch updates o.o I have a lot to update just less time to… well.. update. Hm. I gotta get my priorities straight lol!

Hope you enjoy the weird selfies!!

–Kimiko–

3 thoughts on “Weird self

  1. you look lovely on both pictures <3 and the brighter shade of brown hair suits you:3 and i am in love with your eyes on the right picture they are so big and pretty *-*

    • just saw the instagram post and yes it looks like your real hair just brighter:3 Reminds me of that blond wig around easter which looked so real

  2. My guess would be something caitlyn related as she got the hair colour plus the brown leather bands around her arms but could be something else just guessing:3

Leave a Reply <3

