April 1st~

image

Weeee!! Its the first of the busy month of april~ and with that my cosplay season officially kicks off! Wo! Although today I decided to make something random hence the fabric. Its fabric for a upcoming cosplay that I got 3 extra yards for o.o yea. That’s a lot xD

On another note I was going to start a april fools day prank but decided against it xD I’m the the type to really do that so. .. hey.  Who knows,  maybe one year~

Here is where I’d tell you my favorite prank but I can’t recall any o.o I was just either really nice as a kid or really mean (which came out when revenge And a grudge was in order xD) if you have any prannks you’ve done,  come share!  I like to live vicariously through other people lol

–Kimiko

Leave a Reply <3

