Archive | March 30, 2015

Need a bow

Kikyo055

:D So for birthdays in my group we tend to pick an activity and just.. go for it. So we’ve been to new places, done things like ice skating and different food places… yada yada. Wellll… for my birthday coming up we decided on archery :D Which has been on my to-try list for FOREVER. And my friend has a pretty traditional wooden bow so Gee told me to do a shrine maiden cosplay xD so here’s kikyo! Inuyasha~~~ Old school stuff man. Funny thing is … I have the fabric for it already since it’s pretty much Ahri fabric just covered up xD But I don’t know if I really want to make it just because I have the fabric..

My days have been weird so I haven’t been able to do much in terms of cosplay. Makes me sad. But I might hold off on that a bit and just make myself a new dress or something >.> Oh my sister wants a prom dress. That will be interesting o.o Get to blow other teenager’s minds away with a dress selection.. heh. hehe.

–Kimiko–

