It’s urban~

20150313_202713

Food! :D So yea as a religious thing I don’t eat meat on Fridays… it’s just something that lasts for a few weeks that my family wants us to try to keep to >.> But it get especially hard once I go eat out with friends cause they insist on meat =.= And I tell them there are always a veggie option! Or fish~ So We tried going to one of our favorite sushi resturants but the wait was so crazy that we came an hour earlier to put our names down and 45 minutes later we check on our status and the wait was so crazy we probably would’ve been waiting there another hour 30 for a table =.= So we left and went to this place called Urban Plates! It was… different. Kinda hipstery actually. It was set up like a cafeteria where you wait in line, grab a large rectangle tray and go up to one of the stations and tell them what you want. Then you scoot down the aisle passing by some delishing looking desserts and drinks! So yea. It was decently good. The salmon was wonderful, the mac and cheese.. eh. I feel like it should have been breaded >.>

Yea I realized I don’t really post up food pictures so … why not? Then again I go out of the house like… once a week (if I’m lucky?) to hang out with people. But with all the activities it’s been difficult to get in a pure hang out day without having to bring work with me T.T Gee was wonderful and drove me to 2 different Joanns. and 2 craft stores o.o And I couldn’t find what I needed at all so that made me sad… especially that he drove to it all >.> I swear with the food and gas that I probably owe him up till now…well… it’ll take me awhile to pay him back xD

Other than that… I’ve been constantly badgered to go find a husband =.= Yea. I can’t believe I’m old enough for that now. IT’s kinda surreal and I still act like such a kid I dunno what would even change in my life getting married xDD Well. Hopefully moving out cause that’s probably one thing I’m really looking forward to. And dogs. All the doggies in the world :D

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

