Archive | March 3, 2015

BUNNY

bunny

:D Been playing a lot of Tera lately! =3 All my characters on there are elins >.> They’re so adorably cute I can’t help it T.T I made a high elf for awhile but wasn’t happy so I switched it back to an elin~~ She normally has pig tails I believe but some outfits change up the hair so she has ram hair!!! =3 ITS ADORABLE~ (so biased) And I’m facing a bunny! I was gonna say the bunny is big but maybe the Elin is just small LOL

Yea other than Tera I’ve gotten a bit back into Don’t Starve.. why? iono. Probably cause I can play it at the office during breaks and just pause it whenever I want. Then league of course~ Where I just had a ranked Ahri game of 10/0/15 and it makes me SO happy =3333 Especially since I’ve been really craving playing her~~ Trying to get back into Syndra though which has been going iffy just cause I have to get used to her smaller stun size T.T

Other than that I started on my next collection with patterns and cutting fabric out =3 Gives me a chance to run through my inventory and find stuff I haven’t gotten the chance to use! I’m super excited and really really looking forward to doing some great things with this line. Possibly just establishing my… style? Hopefully =3

–Kimiko–

