Charmed. PENTA!

penta 2

AHAHA PENTAAAA KILL :D \

And I won’t lie… this might be my first ever o.o AND IN A RANKED. WITH AHRI BBY <3

It was wonderful =3 I love how they’ve been reworking her but also hate it at the same time >.< I’ve gone back to her since Syndra is kinda …. special… right now. The stun for her isn’t… great at all. So meh. I’ll wait until her buff comes around~

Other than that… WO! Time to do some rank games sooon =3 Like solo rank and not team rank xD

Also work work WORK!!! I have a few interviews and business talks for people so the next few weeks are gonna be eventful. That and tax season lol! Oh gosh. I’m crazy =.=

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

