Live on

no_game_no_life-08-sora-shiro-blank-comedy-chibi-expressionless-crowns-king_and_queen

Yea…. Blank. xD

The feeling of Blank! lol~

Anyways the past few days have been sorta not really eventful? In a way! I am almost done with Stage 1 of my new business venture. It’s gonna be a long path but.. hey that’s what makes it good right? Then I also have relationship things sorted out… it sucks when there are things my mind wanders on…. T.T I have an interview tomorrow which I’m partially bleh about but that’s probably because things have been going well for me at home so once again I go back and forth on actually getting a regular job. Which some people might be mad to hear me say that after all the crap I’ve been through but…. honestly I feel like my hours are worth more than $9 … minus the taxes and dues and gas so prob only $5. And that doesn’t sing well with me.

So it’s been just trying to work and create a business in the morning/afternoon. Then when I get home I sit at my desk and see if I want to work on any projects. Then games with friends so I’m not so anti social xD

On another note… and one that probably just kept in my mind all day…

Monty Oum passed away today… and that made me so incredibly sad that I just… I actually just sat and stared at the comp screen thinking how it was so unreal… he was so young… and so talented. His work inspired me as a cosplayer. How? He was the kind of person who gave his characters lots of pockets and hiding places so the cosplayers that made them would have a functional outfit and practical one! And I just thought… he has to be awesome if he thought to care for the cosplayers as well o.o

So yea. I’m thinking of doing something creative in memory of him.. not sure what though. I’m really happy to see the community come together like this though, It’s super touching to see how his fund is exceeding their base amount for the family of him. As well as all the art and cosplay things going on in his memory. I absolutely love it and just seeing how this one amazing person made such an impact…. I want to strive for that too. But first, let me rewatch dead fantasyand rwby.

You’ll be missed… but your inspiration and art will always live on :D

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

