Pose my little one

Snapchat--1531746879521469749

Now… POSE! XD

Poor little bulba was being a puppet for my cousin xD but she is quite adorable =3 She’s been so needy lately T.T I think I raised a spoiled dog… hing. But she’s so.. so.. CUDDLY! I gave her a bath today and I just wanted to squish her all day >.< It was terrible and wonderful at the same time xD

ALA is next weekend.. you know what that means!! CRUNCH TIME!

I also have been forgetting to post alot… like legit forgetting. I blame Gee. He doesn’t remind me anymore xP

Anyways I should prob get some sleep. Up early and it’s a long day for me T.T I think coffee is a requirement…

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

