Judging

20141204_194229

:D GUYS! I found this shirt at HOT TOPIC XD It says COSTUME JUDGE! Like.. straight out =3 I WANTED IT LOOL. But then it’s like.. do I really need a over-the-top shirt like that? I think it would make such a great cosplay-day-making-shirt LOL It’s too bad their shirts are so expensive.. if they were like $10… I would have bought a few already >.>;; There is always the dino shirts that are adorable. then the SAO ones, the pokemon ones?! amgsh…

But yea. That’s what we found =3 I need money. I need an actual job XD maybe. Well, maybe not too. XD

Leave a Reply <3

