Baymax :D

20141114_032103

:D FANTASY LIFE!

Has… kinda taken over my life. Although oddly enough not today o.o SUPER productive today and just trying to not let things get to me so much. But it’s kinda wiped me out mentally so I’m super tired >.< Even with coffee.. I was yawning through my peppermint mocha o.o Got donuts this morning too which was nice. There was a new twist that was the regular dough twisted with choco! It was yummy =3 Although I ended up getting mad at my sister later on in the day for taking a bite from one donut, deciding she didn’t like it, and put it back in the bag =.= Didn’t even try to like… cut the little part of the donut so it would look … better? yea. Who wants to eat a donut that someone rejected anyways.

Right! Fantasy life! I took this screen shot awhile ago when I got my own horse! It’s white~ I had NO idea what to name it… well I had ideas but they were rather girlie or just odd. So I wanted something that was awesome! And I recently watched Big Hero 6 sooo.. Baymax :D

Also have anyone tried the new league?! It’s… quite pretty. And now the objectives are so important it’s quite amazing. But yea. I played as syndra for a game against a dopple! So a syndra v syndra. Annnd… it was quite frightening since it was literally a skill match up o.o I ended up pulling ahead early game =3 Poke galore~ Weird since we technically have the same range? Mid game the other syndra was winning cause of massive kills >.> And then in the end I ended up with more kills and less deaths =3 It always makes me happy to see how well I play in skill match ups. Same with Ahri~ Even got complimented for such a good charm today by the enemy team! By a plat player too xD This new season… can I get plat?! Can I even get gold?! lol!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

