Toothy x 2

20140912_110757Yea. I thought this was a wonderful picture… he’s imitating Toothless if you couldn’t tell xD I didn’t have anything interesting recently to post so why not post him! XD Wo! thanks toothy 2.0!

So my posts have gotten slightly… less. I keep forgetting to be honest o.o It used to be what I do at night but it turned into what I tend to do in the morning. And that just kind of ruins my groove xD But lets see.. .yesterday I finally started to watch Game of Thrones! Why has it taken me so long? Kids mainly. I would always be surrounded by kids and from what I’ve watched and what I’ve been told… I’m glad I didn’t before. Boobs just pop out in random scenes in which I wouldn’t have been able to predict >.<

But so far the series is good, yes I’m only on season 1. I got through 5 episodes in a day if that tells you anything about my watching habits xD I also went out yesterday and got snacks! yep. Snacks. Hummus, chips, carrots and bananas… I feel like a healthy spree and the unhealthy chocolate that’s been surrounding me isn’t really …great.

Oh! Did I mention I got a tan from the beach? It’s wonderful. Luckily you can’t notice it and even more luckily it evened out the awkward farmers tan I was getting on my legs from all the skirt wearing xD

And my gosh. this dog. She came into my room to sleep with my today T.T It’s adorable how she’s attached but I feel a little bad every time I have to leave her at home for awhile. This dog… >.>

–Kimiko–

One thought on “Toothy x 2

Leave a Reply <3

