After show

wpid-wp-1409023864225.jpeg

 

Wow so I didn’t even know I was MIA for.. a good week or so from bloging. But the nights became long and the mornings got earlier as the time towards the fashion show came! Well… Glad to say that the show went off well~ It wasn’t perfect but for my first show I think it was good! I learned a lot from it and I got 9 new outfits to show off =3 What it did show was that I do have a pretty awesome team behind me with oh so many talents~ So I’m really glad that I have people I can depend on =3

Afterwards there was a good 3 hour photo shoot session which isn’t too surprising cause between the group shots and the individual shoots… Gee was quite busy taking pictures of other girls xD

Afterwards was just KBBQ with some of the models and friends who came to see the show :D And then Boba … then a nap .. then came home around midnight! It was quite the fun day =3 stressful a bit but the models were SO amazing that it made my job easier. 

I decided to take a day off completely today just for some clean up and games! Nothing to stress me out~ And well.. I found myself thinking “what can I sew while watching anime..?” and then going “oh crap not suppose to be working!” and yea. It was sad xD I already want to start sketching out the next project!! IM ON A ROLLLLL~~ LOL 

–Kimiko–

 

Leave a Reply <3

