nap time

20140808_145221

My little furry friends got a new pet bed today! Thanks to… my wallet. and my wallet doesn’t really appreciate it but… they love it so much so I’m glad~ Bulba is giving me the “wtf” eye look in this cause I kept talking and waking her up lol! Now that I think of it… it’s the same look Gee gives me when I do something weird >.>Although maybe less mean…? xD

I got a little done today. It’s still dawning on me that I have 2 weeks left. I gotta get help o.o

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

