One last party!?

image

The posts have been sparse but today was the last day of the family reunion!! 3 days of crazy and learning oh so much about my aunts and uncles… which is quite funny. My cousins are ..odd. but they probably think I am too xD

We went to a meeting for my uncle… then a Asian festival which I got some yummy food but not that yum cause I was still full from eating steak and lobster in a sitting… which was the result of the craziness of my uncle who we never see.

Went to a restaurant karaoke club place which uncle bought us drinks and kept insisting I drink more xD I uh. Danced with the family which was also weird  … and now that I put it all together….it was just a weird day in general!! I need sleep =-=

–Kimiko

Leave a Reply <3

