Wedding and family

image

Recently went to another wedding! I went cause my cousin wanted to not go alone … sadly that also led to some awkward tights where people thought I was his gf =-= awkward much. But their wedding favors were cute and the food was… decent. It was a weird when my dad started to dance though. Like… really weird. And quite embarrassing… >.>

On another note family has been around… kids that are under 10 have been running around and being quite rude and ill mannered >.> so it’s like I’m parenting cousins which is …odd. it’s gonna be a tough few weeks to come…. T.T pls. Someone save me lol
–kimiko

One thought on “Wedding and family

Leave a Reply <3

