Pacchi worthy fabric mound

 photo 20140719_131649_zps4121aa13.jpg

The fabric horde with a Pacchi comparison!! :D It took SO long to get that all nicely folded too…. minus the chiffon on top cause that wasn’t getting into any sort of folding. Hate the chiffon =.=

Anyways! At this point I found a spot for all the fabric. Since I need it accessible I moved around my closet and gave half the top shelf to it! It’s just sitting on the shelf… some in bags.. some not. Like the chiffon and tulle and velvet are in bags just to preserve and contain the madness. The rest seems to enjoy the freedom from a bag xD Josie the mannequin is having a fun time wearing two outfits at once as I’m unable to just work on one outfit but have the need to always be working on 2. xD

I also went on a snack run today =3 Got myself some healthy munchies because hot Cheetos from the kids weren’t cutting it. That and their endless supply of macaroni & cheese in a cup and microwavable dinners. btw- didn’t know mac&cheese came in simpler forms of cooking. I thought the kraft box of heating it up and pouring cheese/milk into it was easy enough o.o

So yea! Looks like 2 of them are coming along great~ The secret 2nd half is also going great~ And im super excited for it all~~ :D Been in the sewing mood so I haven’t really updated…. I have a long list of things to do tomorrow so I guess I should get some rest and wake up in a decent timely matter cause my parents are getting on my butt about it again =.= (I blog more cause I sit on my laptop in my room after my so called ‘curfew’)

–Kimiko

Leave a Reply <3

