Archive | July 16, 2014

Flying off at the speed of light

Team Rocket Bows

I did so much administrative work today… trying to get it all out of the way before the lovely crafting times comes around. Cause I’ve noticed its harder for me to sit and do things at the comp than just sitting at a desk and doing some crafting work xD so I updated pages, the shop, got a trip planned out, and more importantly…. replied to as many messages and I could o.o Cause im terrible at replying back T.T I can’t wait for the day I have an assistant >.>

I finally got some new bows up! Decided to get a little more fancier with my bows and so now they have details like this~ Team rocket bows! The top is what I thought they’d wear xD the bottom two are interpreted from a team rocket pokeball I saw where the pokeball is black and white with a big fat red R on the top! I was debating on selling the winged headbands online but… actually decided against it. I might have it as a con-only item because shipping just isn’t worth :/

I also played league today since… a week ago. It’s been awhile and it felt good to play. Although I started to get a little nervous.. it happens. I play syndra a lot and the ball placement and timing is just so crucial. It’s so fun but …well.. stressful! kinda like cosplay anyways xD

Well hope you like the new bows! :D

–Kimiko–