Added space =3

wpid-20140527_131355.jpg

I’m SUPER excited today cause.. guess what =3 MY DESK GOT AN EXTENSION XDD The brown part being held up by columns is my new “extension” I dunno why but my mother has been helping me out more with my sewing and designing so I guess that’s her way of being supportive. Although I can live without the naggy comments >.>;; But from the looks of how my sewing space has been growing…I can’t complain xD

I went fabric shopping with the dopples and GEe for their fabric for their AX cosplay! It would have gone better but … I was hungry and tired.. and I get a little loopy when that happens. even if it’s a joanns! So I dunno why I added that picture in there lol~ Purple and blue doe xP

Ok I need to stop updating and actually work on stuff lol

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

