2nd.. place!?

2ndplace

Look at that… League decided to be a little nicer by giving us 2nd place instead of “Defeat!!” xDD But it’s something nicer to look at that’s for sure xD But yea… URF came out on League! So lat night when it came out me, Gee, and Heather played till… m… around 3am? Then I went to bed and fell asleep around 4am. … you can only imagine how I was only able to get up around noon today T.T It was terrible.. but the games last night were SO fun =3 Lulu is definitely one of my favorites when it comes to playing… any game. Plus the winter lulu skin that was given to me is just adorable~

Anyways…. things are starting to look up for me. I didn’t have internet for most of the day at the office today so I didn’t get a lot of work done… >.> But I was able to update my store a little and finish some products to be shipped out :D

I’m also counting dimes and pennies when it comes to cosplay money >.> I think literally all my money is going to it at this point o.o But I’m glad I don’t have bills to pay… just gas mainly xD And snacks… and with me hanging out less and less around friends I’ve been able to keep costs down to bare minimum! But I do have to always save a little money for my boba cravings~ =3

Man.. it feels like I haven’t posted in forever though. I’m on season 6 of Big Bang Theroy, seriously such a fun show to watch~ and I’m also getting caught up on Once Upon a Time and Revenge…. I started to watch Drop Dead Diva again cause it’s out on Netflix and About a Boy has been interesting o.o Honestly with all these shows I’m surprised I have time for… well anything o.o Oh well!

Oh and happy April 1st! Yes April fools~ Didn’t feel like doing anything :/

–Kimiko–

 

Leave a Reply <3

