Mr.Mr.

*-*

I know this post is technically late as this MV and song has been out for a few days now… but honestly I think it’s because I’ve just trying to hog all 9 girls to myself XP (plus Sica makes a lot of appearances in it! WO!) So this is the MV for Mr. Mr. which is on SNSD’s new CD~ I’m loving their songs to the max but honestly it’s the SNSD effect T.T They’re just so wonderful T.T(slightly biased)

But on another note I’m also part Blackjack so I also have been liking 2ne1’s new album as well. I love the spunkyness and it’s really great music to listen to when I’m annoyed xD So check out their album as well =3

Back to the video! I was slightly confused at first and dissapointed cause of how the video was done but… I think it’s cause there is a lack of dynamic storytelling and less dancing as well. But the video has a cool theme to it, I love the pink lab coats and I definitely want to make the black/white dresses shown at the end =3 It’s sooooo adorable and I might as well make it for the heck of it!

Can I just say how genius it was to write MrMr in a heartbeat kinda way? very creative~
Which also brings me to the sketches me and Gee have been trying to do everyday. I think I hit a road block so… I dunno how well I can do today’s sketch T.T

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

