Girlie… and pink!

wpid-20140130_003337.jpg

I feel so… girlie!! It’s so.. PINKK!!!! But no worries… there is a reason for this madness! I meant to post yesterday but my day was all wonky. And today was… really weird. But putting a major amount of ranting aside… LOOK!

First off… brother got me a Mia 2 which I’ve always pretty much wanted xD Then to the top right there is a pair of cute sterling silver earrings I bought with the help of Gee~ So I’m wearing those beastlys now. And next is an inflated and a deflated bow for the sylveon ears I finally finished like.. yesterday! And to the bottom right that’s… well. That’s hunny bunny. He’s guarding my mannequin… >.>;;

But now all this doesn’t compare to the sexy new ride I WILL HAVE ONE DAY >:DD reallys. I must have it. If not… I will MAKE IT. That’s the beautiful Alodia in that picture…. T.T *jelly*

So now while I pet my bunny… clean my skin and slave off more ear production… I has a goal. I. Have. A. Sexy. Goal.
(Thatandtheempireiwishicouldbuild)

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

