slightly cheating

So um… yea. cheated a little bit xD

Do I feel bad about it?

heccckkk no. :]

Okay so that really just links you to the long post I wrote up while I was suppose to be “working” And basically it was my ALA update that’s about .. 2 weeks old. The best part? That’s where my cheating came in :P It’s now on time! :DDD Did you think it was worse than that? probably not huh… xD =3=

So yea. I spent today chugging down caffeine and  just stressing out about these dang ears! My sewing machine is now giving me problems and I want to throw it against a wall =.= It’s insanely annoying. So i’ll have to go off and deal with that for now…. >.>;;

–Kimiko–

 

 

Leave a Reply <3

