Loot!

 photo DSCN3617_zps90bf4cc9.jpg

Ah! So Thanksgiving and Black Friday are both over~ only thing left to really conquer is Cyber Monday! I’ll admit.. I spent SO much T.T It’s crazy cause this picture above isn’t even all of it. But basically I bought 3 scarves and a new casual bag (which totaled to be $30) then add in tights/socks (Now we’re up to $40) and a $400 laptop! (so $440 now!) But then I spent $50 on AX ticket and $70 at target >.>;;;;; Plus another $70 at Express…. /dies

Luckily I’ll be returning a few things.. get some money back in my wallet xD I did buy new storage for my sewing stuff and stocked back up on fabric for making items for sale! Yea… I don’t want to actually add up how much I’ve spent so far…. >.< I did hold back on  alot of stuff though! And I got some gifts.. kinda.

Anyways! Tiring day! definitely tiring day. A lot has been going through my mind lately but I realize just to… stay productive. Stay happy =3 Looks like my family is also getting more supportive of my sewing stuff. Its making me a little happier~

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

