Me summed up

 photo smiles_zps4545c6cc.gif

Gee has to mention that this is me summed up in a gif… (other than the fact that it IS me…) but what he meant is that… I do this alot apparently? Just look lost and then smile lol! I was organizing my picture files which I haven’t done since… the year started. But I went through some old pictures and found some consecutive ones and googled how to make a gif! Soooo… I found out how to make a gif in photoshop =3 And this is the result~!!!

(Btw I’ve been wearing that grey skirt like no other lately! I want to make another one in black ~ except maybe less drastic ruffles cause I can’t wear that skirt in the wind for the life of me LOL!)

Anyways today was productive~ I was asked to take my sister out show shopping so I did and she picked out some tennis shoes for herself then looked at me when it came to pay =.= So that’s a $20 gone xD And then I paid for boba and I’m thinking “man I’m too nice now…” And then I went off to the office! Where I finished cutting the fabric for Inu x Boku SS cosplay =3 and then also started on the archer bow~ Yes. My ALA debut cosplay is an archer! But you’ll have to wait for the info on my cosplay blog =P (or my facebook page?! oh whut?? :P)

And so I went home and then decided to go see my mother perform in an annual choir thing that was held at our church (once in what… every 10 years I think?) and I won’t lie that was pretty darn boring. …yea. You can only imagine. BUT! She didn’t know I was gonna go so it was a surprise for her xD I could tell she was happy (and she fed me =3) and I mean… parents go through those shows just to watch their kids (although I don’t think she ever went to any of mine…) but now she’s more of the kid than anything xD It’s funny.

So I go home, try to work out a bit and one contact gets stuck and refuses to go out of my eye. I went on a yawning and trying to make myself spree!! Not very fun but who knew eyedrops x 4 would work (I’m guessing 3 out of the 4 didn’t actually hit my eyeball…)

Now? Well now I try to figure stuff out for the store.. ALA… and all that lovely stuff. ESPECIALLY kickstarter. /been neglecting it T.T

–Kimiko–

One thought on “Me summed up

  1. Your smile is cute :3 and to the kickstarter thing it maybe would be a good thing if you wear one of the outfits out of your designs in the video so people can actually see some of the designs in the “living form” and not only on the paper

Leave a Reply <3

