OP Games

win

I’ve had my share of bad league games lately but… a game like this every once in awhile makes me sooo happy =3 My score? 21 kills and only 5 deaths! wo! But games in which you just win isn’t fun… this game was different. At first we were losing o.o Somehow we either did something awesome or they screwed up big time xD

Need more of these >.>

Also need to stop playing so much xD But luckily! Today I actually got some sketches and bows in =3 So I’m happy. Although… I didn’t get the table for ALA =.= I blame ALA for saying they’d put it up but not doing so! ALSO at lunch time where parents were hassling me SO much T.T That made me so stressed out this morning …

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

