Waffle club?

image

Not like a club for waffle lovers but… a waffle club sandwich xD We finally ate at Bruxie which has been on our to-do list for.. awhile o.o We also decided to eat at one of their earlier establishments so we ate.. outside. It was quite interesting. Anyways! It really is just a sandwich but a waffle outside instead of buns ~ I.. we… WE actually liked it! Like… Gee is crazy picky on food but he got the burger which even with a waffle tasted like a burger o.o So that’s a place we’re willing to go back to whenever xD I especially loved the crunch of the waffle when eating! It’s yummy =3 Plus it feels.. lighter to eat. Like… buns seem like its what fills you up while the waffle is there to compliment the food on the inside. I dunno, I just think that xD

So today. Oh man. Where does the day go?! I have so much to do. I have 2 job applications in and I hate that its this time of year cause AX IS SO CLOSE! I’m extremely behind and I can’t seem to catch up. I’m hoping I can get massive amounts done in the next week and do some creative sewing. I’m underestimating ruffles.. I really am.

I’ll get to you Asuna.. I really will!!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

