College.

http://www.hercampus.com/life/campus-living/what-it-s-be-college-told-our-favorite-disney-characters

It’s true. It’s all really true. I’ve gotten plenty of booty calls to getting lucky and finding someone who can understand my mumbles. I also never gained or lost the freshman 15, I did gain a little bit of weight but I don’t mind it so much xD I really shouldn’t go by weight anyways especially since I’ve been trying to gain some muscles =3 I know Gee will (well maybe) read it and go “that’s so you” just for the part where I still respond to booty calls -.- I know I shouldn’t but why do I anyways?! I think I just feel bad for ignoring people..

But lastly… this:

Note: I’ve also noticed I consistently don’t post on sundays. xD Which is weird cause today is the day I have the most time o.o

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

