Boom!

 photo cait_zpsd62a7b42.jpg

Like my new laptop background~? I finally changed it! It’s.. been okami for… ….. probably a few years now xD But I thought I needed a change~ And I was right! I love all the white space =3 It’s cleaner.. well.. okay It’s nice cause I know when I have to do things. The odd icons floating around are the things that are not suppose to be on there and  I need to do them before I can move them >.>

But! It’s really.. empowering? This background that is~ Makes me want to go out there and be bada** xDD For the lack of better word there.

You can also tell by the date in the corner that I am up incredibly late >.> So good night all~

NOTE: Caitlyn from League of Legends =3 Not official art, credits to whoever did it? xD

–Kimiko–

One thought on “Boom!

  1. minecraft,technic launcher hmm technic launcher is good for building but its complicated to craft stuff with ^^ and obviously you got league of legends as shortcut^^ and yeah it isnt late on your pc i was awake till 4 am my time and woke up 9 am(1hr 55 minutes) ago

Leave a Reply <3

