Day off~

I stayed home on a Friday for once….. mainly to get caught up and take my relaxing day early… just so I have the next two days for school work! It’s quite exciting actually~ I did many things like…

>>Start reading Faerie Wars

>>Practiced a new league champion

>>Made 4 new bows and cut more fabric out

>>Cleaned! Ish…? lol!

>>Caught up on all my TV shows

>>Cleaned my computer? Well at least the inside…?

>>Washed the car!

Downside to all of this… I now feel as though tomorrow is Sunday o.o It’s weird!!

–Kimiko–

Leave a Reply <3

